Tato webová stránka používá cookies k vylepšení Vaší uživatelské zkušenosti. Pokračováním na tuto stránku souhlasíte s použitím cookies na svém zařízení a s našimi podmínkami týkajícími se cookies.
Rezervovat teď

Hodnocení

8,5 Průměrné hodnocení
Rozpis hodnocení
Čistota
8,8
Pohodlí
8,1
Poloha hotelu
9,2
Zařízení
8,2
Personál
8,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,2
Hodnocení
    il
    6,2
    11. února 2018
    We were late on check in, and for opening us the door, wr had to pay 40 € . We didn't got our resit , untill this very moment. The bathroom was very small and old.
    The breakfast. and the man who served us the breakfast.
    at
    8,8
    29. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb
    9,2
    11. ledna 2018
    Good location and friendly staff
    Anja
    hr
    10
    29. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    ie
    7,5
    30. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    EUNSU
    kr
    6,2
    11. října 2017
    Comfy bed but funny smell in the bathroom
    I think the room (no.6) I was given had an issue with its bathroom plumbing - excuse my language but it smelt like someone's poo. I didn't want to use the bathroom. The toilet kept making this quirky sound and possibly, contributed to this unpleasant odour. No privacy as I could hear people talking in the room or corridor or even from next door building. Breakfast in bed prepared was rather disappointing though I understand it's the Italian style - Cappuccino with a small croissant with icing sugars on. I wouldn't recommend that the breakfast option is worth - go out and have something nicer with fresh air. Lastly, though I booked with the understanding that the credit card was acceptable, he didn't let me pay with mine. Later, I was on short of allowances to buy souvenirs for my colleagues at work. I don't think I'll stay here if I come back to Rome (hope not..)
    Queen sized bed comfy and located in the middle of Cola di Rienzo Street. Skylife tv connections.
    FMdNdSP
    pt
    10
    29. září 2017
    Like Family
    Nothing that I disliked, it was honestly a little slice of heaven.
    Everything I travel every year to Rome, be it for leisure or business and both the staff and Gabriele, the hands on proprietor of "Suites In Rome" made feel at home. From the heavenly breakfast, every amenity you need to get ready in the morning, tips on what to do, were to visit and were and what to eat, to arriving at home at night to find my room to the nines. You can bet I'll be staying in Prati as always next year, but, even better, you can bet I'll be staying in Suites In Rome.
    gb
    10
    16. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Umar Qazi
    pk
    9,2
    21. srpna 2017
    Comfortable Stay.
    Navigation was a little tricky.
    The reception was excellent. Gabreil the manager helped a lot thanks. Cheers
    Adrian Ralston
    au
    6,2
    3. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Colin
    gb
    8,0
    31. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Laura
    us
    10
    21. června 2017
    Wonderful service, great location and the room facilities were great.
    Pupák
    cz
    10
    8. května 2017
    Perfect acommodation in its category
    nothing seriously noted
    Great place, only 1,5 km from Vatican and 3 km from Colosseum and other important historic sites. Room was clean, bed comfortable, breakfast was served straight into the room, very polite and useful staff. Thanks, Gabriel!
    St01
    it
    6,2
    25. února 2017
    Suite in Roma 02/2017
    Cleaning
    Position, very close to tube.
    Nancy
    us
    7,9
    21. února 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Antonia
    it
    9,2
    29. listopadu 2016
    Internet,toilet too small
    Location
    se
    10
    5. října 2016
    Great location B&B, worth every penny!
    I cannot honestly think of something that we disliked! :)
    Gabriel (manager) was very helpful and kind, very Italian (you'll understand when you meet him ha!) Location is awesome - the city is easy to navigate around. Vatican was 15 min walk, Piazza Populo about 20 min. Clean room and bathroom, superb air-condition. Good breakfeast which is served in your room at the time you want.
    GLOBAL RESOURCES
    eg
    9,6
    16. září 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    ca
    10
    12. září 2016
    great breakfast which was included. location was excellent
    eleni
    gr
    8,8
    12. září 2016
    Great location, nice stay!
    Perfect location, very nice neighbourhood, polite staff.
Načítaní hodnocení
Zavřít