후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.8
편안함
8.2
숙소 위치
9.3
시설
8.3
직원
8.8
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    May
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 12일

    Staff members very friendly, excellent suggestions, gd Location. good breakfast.

    Jun
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 19일

    Great stay in Rome!

    The bed was comfortable, service Wi-fi ok location was perfect literally 10 minutes from the Vatican. The staff were really helpful and very nice, The room is modern and very clean, Just perfect! the breakfast in the room with exellent coffee.
    Anoop
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 28일

    Good place within the town limits,,good accessibility to good restaurants ,gelaterias

    Very small bathrooms, not enough breakfast options
    Comfortable big beds, good staff
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 22일

    good accomodation

    The room was facing the street and it was a little bit noisy, not to disturbing, though.
    Very nice and cosy accomodation in Rome, close to Vatican (10 minutes walk). Metro station (Lepanto) is 5 minutes away. Close to main attractions in Rome. The room was enough spacious (for 2 adults and a child), good breakfast (brought in the room). The matress was very good and the sheets very clean. Very good price for the location and amnenities. Friendly staff.
    Rafał
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 20일
    Perfect place if you plane to visit all famous places (Vatican, Colosseum, etc). Very good breakfast. Friendly staff.
    St01
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 12일

    Svet

    Need restyling
    Breakfast inside room
    naeem almasri
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 2월 11일
    We were late on check in, and for opening us the door, wr had to pay 40 € . We didn't got our resit , untill this very moment. The bathroom was very small and old.
    The breakfast. and the man who served us the breakfast.
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 11일
    Good location and friendly staff
    Anja
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 10월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    EUNSU
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 10월 11일

    Comfy bed but funny smell in the bathroom

    I think the room (no.6) I was given had an issue with its bathroom plumbing - excuse my language but it smelt like someone's poo. I didn't want to use the bathroom. The toilet kept making this quirky sound and possibly, contributed to this unpleasant odour. No privacy as I could hear people talking in the room or corridor or even from next door building. Breakfast in bed prepared was rather disappointing though I understand it's the Italian style - Cappuccino with a small croissant with icing sugars on. I wouldn't recommend that the breakfast option is worth - go out and have something nicer with fresh air. Lastly, though I booked with the understanding that the credit card was acceptable, he didn't let me pay with mine. Later, I was on short of allowances to buy souvenirs for my colleagues at work. I don't think I'll stay here if I come back to Rome (hope not..)
    Queen sized bed comfy and located in the middle of Cola di Rienzo Street. Skylife tv connections.
    Nadja
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    FMdNdSP
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 28일

    Like Family

    Nothing that I disliked, it was honestly a little slice of heaven.
    Everything I travel every year to Rome, be it for leisure or business and both the staff and Gabriele, the hands on proprietor of "Suites In Rome" made feel at home. From the heavenly breakfast, every amenity you need to get ready in the morning, tips on what to do, were to visit and were and what to eat, to arriving at home at night to find my room to the nines. You can bet I'll be staying in Prati as always next year, but, even better, you can bet I'll be staying in Suites In Rome.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Umar Qazi
    pk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 21일

    Comfortable Stay.

    Navigation was a little tricky.
    The reception was excellent. Gabreil the manager helped a lot thanks. Cheers
    Adham
    eg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 8월 11일

    We enjoyed our stay

    Nothing
    Staff are very friendly and helpful,,special thanks to my Gabriel and his assistant
    Adrian Ralston
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 8월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Colin
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.0
    2017년 7월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중