Recenzije

8,6
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,8
Udobnost
8,2
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
8,3
Osoblje
8,8
Vrednost
8,3

Recenzije

    May
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. maj 2018.

    Staff members very friendly, excellent suggestions, gd Location. good breakfast.

    Jun
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. april 2018.

    Great stay in Rome!

    The bed was comfortable, service Wi-fi ok location was perfect literally 10 minutes from the Vatican. The staff were really helpful and very nice, The room is modern and very clean, Just perfect! the breakfast in the room with exellent coffee.
    Anoop
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    28. mart 2018.

    Good place within the town limits,,good accessibility to good restaurants ,gelaterias

    Very small bathrooms, not enough breakfast options
    Comfortable big beds, good staff
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    22. mart 2018.

    good accomodation

    The room was facing the street and it was a little bit noisy, not to disturbing, though.
    Very nice and cosy accomodation in Rome, close to Vatican (10 minutes walk). Metro station (Lepanto) is 5 minutes away. Close to main attractions in Rome. The room was enough spacious (for 2 adults and a child), good breakfast (brought in the room). The matress was very good and the sheets very clean. Very good price for the location and amnenities. Friendly staff.
    Rafał
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    20. mart 2018.
    Perfect place if you plane to visit all famous places (Vatican, Colosseum, etc). Very good breakfast. Friendly staff.
    St01
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    12. mart 2018.

    Svet

    Need restyling
    Breakfast inside room
    naeem almasri
    sa

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    7. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    11. februar 2018.
    We were late on check in, and for opening us the door, wr had to pay 40 € . We didn't got our resit , untill this very moment. The bathroom was very small and old.
    The breakfast. and the man who served us the breakfast.
    at

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    29. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    11. januar 2018.
    Good location and friendly staff
    Anja
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    30. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    EUNSU
    kr

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    11. oktobar 2017.

    Comfy bed but funny smell in the bathroom

    I think the room (no.6) I was given had an issue with its bathroom plumbing - excuse my language but it smelt like someone's poo. I didn't want to use the bathroom. The toilet kept making this quirky sound and possibly, contributed to this unpleasant odour. No privacy as I could hear people talking in the room or corridor or even from next door building. Breakfast in bed prepared was rather disappointing though I understand it's the Italian style - Cappuccino with a small croissant with icing sugars on. I wouldn't recommend that the breakfast option is worth - go out and have something nicer with fresh air. Lastly, though I booked with the understanding that the credit card was acceptable, he didn't let me pay with mine. Later, I was on short of allowances to buy souvenirs for my colleagues at work. I don't think I'll stay here if I come back to Rome (hope not..)
    Queen sized bed comfy and located in the middle of Cola di Rienzo Street. Skylife tv connections.
    Nadja
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    FMdNdSP
    pt

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. septembar 2017.

    Like Family

    Nothing that I disliked, it was honestly a little slice of heaven.
    Everything I travel every year to Rome, be it for leisure or business and both the staff and Gabriele, the hands on proprietor of "Suites In Rome" made feel at home. From the heavenly breakfast, every amenity you need to get ready in the morning, tips on what to do, were to visit and were and what to eat, to arriving at home at night to find my room to the nines. You can bet I'll be staying in Prati as always next year, but, even better, you can bet I'll be staying in Suites In Rome.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Umar Qazi
    pk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    21. avgust 2017.

    Comfortable Stay.

    Navigation was a little tricky.
    The reception was excellent. Gabreil the manager helped a lot thanks. Cheers
    Adham
    eg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    11. avgust 2017.

    We enjoyed our stay

    Nothing
    Staff are very friendly and helpful,,special thanks to my Gabriel and his assistant
    Adrian Ralston
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    3. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Colin
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,0
    31. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija