Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Paar 30/45
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ute
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Juli 2018

    familiäre, stilvolle Atmosphäre im Herzen von Rom

    Ausgezeichnete Lage. Sehr nettes, hilfsbereites Personal. Schönes Pallazo in einer der eleganten Einkaufsstraßen von Rom. Gutes Internet. Klimaanlage funktionierte sehr gut. Angenehme Atmosphäre mit gutem Frühstück, super Kaffee und frisches Obst, das aufs Zimmer serviert wird. Guter, preiswertere shuttle-service zum Flughafen. Wir hatten ein 3-Bett Zi. und ein Doppelzimmer gebucht, sehr zufrieden kommen gerne wieder.
    Helena
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. Februar 2018
    Dusche SEHR klein, ich musste tatsächlich die Duschhaube anziehen, sonst wurden die Haare jedesmal auch nass beim duschen.
    Super Lage für den Kurs, den ich in Rom machte. Freundliche Früstücksbedienung.
    Helena
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Februar 2018

    Sehr praktische Wohnung nahe des Kursortes; bei meinem Zimmer darf man nicht lärmempfindlich sein.

    Die Dusche war sehr eng! Duschhaube war bitter nötig.
    Frühstück ganz nach meinen Wünschen. Freute mich über die Früchte und den eigenen Wasserkocher. Gutes Bett für eine oder zwei Personen. Genug Badetücher in verschiedener Grösse sind schon sehr toll, danke.
    Jason Delaforce
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. August 2018
    Helpful staff , good breakfast
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    25. August 2018

    The Real review

    -The AC was leaking from time to time. -One member of staff was talking over the phone loudly, stopping me from taking a quick nap.
    Location was outstanding.
    Milagros
    pe

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Juli 2018

    Confortable and nice!

    They was very kind about everything.
    SatyaMekala
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Juli 2018

    Price quality is OK

    No Lounge to sit. you need to go into your room and out.
    Breakfast served in our bed room
    Rafał
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jovan
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Juni 2018
    Sound proof can be better. Everything else is pretty good
    Good location, very polite staff and very clean room. Comfortable bed.
    Marc
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. Juni 2018

    One week in the beautiful city of Rome.

    The bathroom was a bit small. I encountered issues with the lock on the main door from the apartment to the high-street. Staff mentioned they were aware of this but hadn't brought this up until I called after getting stuck outside.
    Staff were very friendly and helpful throughout my stay. The hotel is in a fantastic location close to Vatican City, the river, plenty of shops/restaurants and a metro station that links to the rest of the city.
    N.H.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    29. Mai 2018
    Breakfast on a trolly in a small room You have to sit on the bed
    Location in Rome
    May
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018

    Staff members very friendly, excellent suggestions, gd Location. good breakfast.

    Jun
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. April 2018

    Great stay in Rome!

    The bed was comfortable, service Wi-fi ok location was perfect literally 10 minutes from the Vatican. The staff were really helpful and very nice, The room is modern and very clean, Just perfect! the breakfast in the room with exellent coffee.
    Anoop
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    28. März 2018

    Good place within the town limits,,good accessibility to good restaurants ,gelaterias

    Very small bathrooms, not enough breakfast options
    Comfortable big beds, good staff
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. März 2018

    good accomodation

    The room was facing the street and it was a little bit noisy, not to disturbing, though.
    Very nice and cosy accomodation in Rome, close to Vatican (10 minutes walk). Metro station (Lepanto) is 5 minutes away. Close to main attractions in Rome. The room was enough spacious (for 2 adults and a child), good breakfast (brought in the room). The matress was very good and the sheets very clean. Very good price for the location and amnenities. Friendly staff.
    Rafał
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. März 2018
    Perfect place if you plane to visit all famous places (Vatican, Colosseum, etc). Very good breakfast. Friendly staff.
    St01
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    12. März 2018

    Svet

    Need restyling
    Breakfast inside room
    naeem almasri
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    11. Februar 2018
    We were late on check in, and for opening us the door, wr had to pay 40 € . We didn't got our resit , untill this very moment. The bathroom was very small and old.
    The breakfast. and the man who served us the breakfast.
Bewertungen werden geladen